Tertiary sector & Commerce

From office buildings to shopping and leisure centres, educational and research institutions to hotels, we put the staff and the public at ease, optimising the operating costs of major urban living areas: climate, communications network, lighting, lifts, emergency systems, security, cleanliness...

Buildings and offices

"Large Tertiary": such as offices, headquarters...

The first attention of our teams is to ensure, through the effective functioning of office buildings, the quality of work and comfort of thousands of employees. We offer our customers a single contact providing extensive expertise and quality service, regardless of the size and number of locations. We thereby provide a seamless service for clients whose business is spread over several national or international locations.

Public reception areas

"Other tertiary": shopping centres, small offices...

Shopping or leisure centres, or hotels, welcome large flows of visitors and clients to whom we must offer the maximum comfort, the best quality reception, perfect cleanliness and multiple services. Through a wide range of technical skills, including specific skills such as optimisation of expenses for retail areas, we help enhance the attractiveness of sites and the welcome for visitors.

International organisations

The buildings of international organisations require high-level management and mastery of the most complex techniques. To optimise services and operating costs, we bring our expertise in reducing energy consumption and the professionalism of our teams in the management of on-site technical facilities, electricity, heating and ventilation, as well as telecoms equipment and fire detection.

Shopping centres

Heating, ventilation, air conditioning, smoke extraction, as well as sanitary plumbing, power generators, lifts, advertising boards, gates and railings... large facilities designed to accommodate a large public take advantage of our know-how in comfort, safety and efficiency, especially shopping centres. Customers

30 %

Local market

25 000 

housing on
Canton of Geneva

35 km

heating network

+ de 1

million m2 operated

35'000

tonnes of CO2 saved

40 %

of renewable energy used

250 MW

operated

80 000

users

Tertiaire & Commerce

Des immeubles de bureaux aux centres commerciaux ou de loisirs, des établissements d'enseignement et de recherche aux hôtels, nous assurons le confort du personnel et du public et optimisons les coûts de fonctionnement des grands espaces de vie urbains : ambiance climatique, réseau de communications, éclairages, ascenseurs, systèmes de secours, sécurité, propreté...

Immeubles et bureaux

"Grand Tertiaire" : tels que sièges sociaux, headquarters, ...

La première attention de nos équipes est d'assurer, à travers le bon fonctionnement des immeubles de bureaux, la qualité de travail et le confort de milliers de salariés. Nous proposons à nos clients un interlocuteur unique apportant un large éventail de compétences et un service de qualité, quels que soient la taille et le nombre d'implantations. C'est ainsi que nous fournissons des services homogènes pour des clients dont l'activité est répartie sur plusieurs sites nationaux ou internationaux.

Lieux d'accueil du public

"Tertiaire autre" : centres commerciaux, petites agences, ...

Les centres commerciaux ou de loisirs, ou encore les hôtels, accueillent des flux importants de visiteurs et de clients à qui il faut offrir le plus grand confort, les meilleures qualités de réception, une propreté parfaite et de multiples services. A travers une large gamme de compétences techniques, parmi lesquelles des savoir-faire spécifiques tels que l'optimisation des charges des surfaces commerciales, nous participons à valoriser l'attractivité des sites et à favoriser l'accueil des visiteurs.

Organisations internationales

Les bâtiments des organisations internationales demandent une gestion de haute tenue et une maîtrise des techniques les plus complexes. Pour optimiser les services et les coûts de fonctionnement, nous apportons notre expertise en matière de réduction des consommations d'énergie et le professionnalisme de nos équipes dans la gestion des installations techniques des sites, de l'électricité, du chauffage et de la ventilation jusqu'aux équipements télécoms et à la détection incendie.

Centres commerciaux

Chauffage, ventilation, climatisation, désenfumage, mais aussi plomberie-sanitaire, groupe électrogène, ascenseurs, panneaux d'affichage, portails et grilles... les grands ensembles destinés à accueillir un large public font appel à tout notre savoir-faire en matière de confort, de sécurité et d'efficacité, notamment dans les centres commerciaux.

30 %

du marché local

25 000 

logements sur le
canton de Genève

35 km

de réseau de chaleur

+ de 1

million de m2 exploités

35'000

tonnes de CO2 économisés

40 %

d'énergies renouvelables utilisées

250 MW

exploités

80 000

utilisateurs