Health

CGC Energy offers high added value services to support non-medical activities for public and private health institutions (permanent buildings, medico-welfare establishments...), from the comfort of patients and staff to building maintenance. These services include energy management, the control of health risks and the overall management of the building.

Energy management

Comfort of patients, visitors and staff, securing the power supply of technical facilities, quantity and quality of supply of utilities (cold, steam, medical vacuum...) for medical and logistical purposes, optimising energy consumption... many services require our expertise in energy management and a wide range of technical services.

A key issue: security

Safety is a daily requirement for care facilities. Security is part of the continuous improvement of services, from regulatory and environmental audits to management of technical risks.

Keeping up with an evolving industry

Because healthcare facilities continue to evolve in terms of infrastructure, needs and environment, it is essential to provide them with flexible services based on continuous monitoring of concerns. This is the case for the optimisation of building operating costs in order to meet the budgetary allocations for medical activity, and maintaining regulatory compliance and modernisation.

30 %

Local market

25 000 

housing on
Canton of Geneva

35 km

heating network

+ de 1

million m2 operated

35'000

tonnes of CO2 saved

40 %

of renewable energy used

250 MW

operated

80 000

users

Santé

CGC Energie propose aux établissements de santé publics et privés (permanences, EMS,...) des prestations de service à forte valeur ajoutée, pour la prise en charge des activités non médicales, du confort des patients et du personnel jusqu'à l'entretien des bâtiments. Ces services concernent notamment la gestion des énergies, la maîtrise des risques sanitaires ou encore la gestion globale du bâtiment.

La maîtrise des énergies

Confort des patients, des visiteurs et du personnel, sécurisation de l'alimentation électrique des installations techniques, fourniture en quantité et en qualité des utilités (froid, vapeur, vide médical...) pour les usages médicaux et logistiques, optimisation des consommations énergétiques... autant de services qui font appel à notre savoir-faire en gestion des énergies et à un large éventail de prestations techniques.

Un enjeu primordial : la sécurité

La sécurité est l'exigence quotidienne des établissements de soins. La sécurité s'intègre dans une démarche d'amélioration continue des prestations, depuis les diagnostics réglementaires et environnementaux jusqu'à la gestion des risques techniques.

Accompagner un patrimoine évolutif

Parce que les établissements de soin ne cessent d'évoluer en termes d'infrastructures, de besoins et d'environnement, il est essentiel de leur apporter une souplesse de services fondée sur une écoute permanente des préoccupations. Il en va ainsi de l'optimisation des coûts de fonctionnement des bâtiments en vue de respecter les dotations budgétaires liées à l'activité médicale, ainsi que du maintien de leur conformité réglementaire et de leur modernisation.

30 %

du marché local

25 000 

logements sur le
canton de Genève

35 km

de réseau de chaleur

+ de 1

million de m2 exploités

35'000

tonnes de CO2 économisés

40 %

d'énergies renouvelables utilisées

250 MW

exploités

80 000

utilisateurs