More about us

Our mission is to optimise the technical, economic and environmental performances of the facilities that our customers, public authorities and companies, entrust to us, as well as managing complex energy facilities, all in the name of making life easier for our clients.

Our technicians work day and night to ensure the optimal use of our customer installations. We have teams are working in the most varied environments in nearly 2,300 locations throughout Switzerland: urban infrastructure, industrial sites, collective boilers.

Our working culture is focused on our customers. Listening, understanding needs, making diagnoses, considering the technical, financial and environmental constraints, creating functional and innovative solutions...

30 %

Local market

25 000 

housing on
Canton of Geneva

35 km

heating network

+ de 1

million m2 operated

35'000

tonnes of CO2 saved

40 %

of renewable energy used

250 MW

operated

80 000

users

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns

Unsere Mission ist es, die technische, wirtschaftliche und ökologische Leistung der Anlagen zu optimieren, die unsere Kunden, öffentliche Gemeinschaften und Unternehmen uns anvertrauen sowie auch die Steuerung von komplexen Energieanlagen, so dass durch die Gesamtheit unserer Dienstleistungen das Leben und die Arbeit unserer Kunden erleichtert wird.

Unsere Techniker arbeiten Tag und Nacht, um die optimale Nutzung der Anlagen unserer Kunden zu garantieren und begeben sich an 2.300 Standorte in der ganzen Schweiz. Unsere Teams arbeiten in den verschiedensten Umgebungen: städtische Infrastrukturen, Industrieanlagen, gemeinschaftliche Heizräume.

Unsere Kultur ist ganz auf unsere Kunden ausgerichtet. Zuhören, die Bedürfnisse verstehen, Diagnostik, die technischen, finanziellen und ökologischen Rahmenbedingungen berücksichtigen, und daraus betriebliche und innovative Lösungen ableiten...

30 %

des lokalen Marktes

25 000 

Gebäude im
Kanton Genf

35 km

Wärmenetz

+ als 1

Millionen m2 betrieben

35'000

Tonnen CO2 gespart

40 %

erneuerbarer Energien verwendet

250 MW

betrieben

80 000

Benutzer